Rick Ross Snatches The Cover Of Vibe Magazine For The Sexy Issue

Rick Ross Covers Vibe’s Sexy Issue

Vibe Magazine may be redefining “sexy” as a topless Rick Ross dons the cover of their Sexy Issue. The tattooed Bawse, draped in multiple black diamond Jesus pieces has been proclaimed “too sexy for his shirt” on the upcoming cover of the mag.

But Ross shares the spotlight for a sit down with his Maybach Music roster and Angela Yee as she grills them about sexual experiences. The actual issue hits stands on June 7th.

About Tip Drillz Staff

Tip Drillz Magazine is Houston's and Southeast Texas' number 1 source for everything, that's anything.

Posted on 05/24/2011, in Entertainment News, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi there I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to TDM Online a receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • RSS TMZ News

