Amber Rose Covers VIBE’s ‘Sexy Issue’, Says She Still Loves Kanye

Amber Rose is the latest vixen to cover an issue of VIBE Magazine, this time for the publication’s ‘Sexy Issue.’

As previously reported Rick Ross was previously featured in the ‘Sexy Issue’ and covered the mag shirtless and iced out in diamonds representing for his Maybach Music team.

Now in the second cover story, we see Rose donning shades, speaking on her infamous relationship with Kanye and her sudden rise to fame.

According to Rose her ex used to always compliment her beauty and tell her that she was on her way to icon status, something she had trouble believing.

“Kanye would always tell be how beautiful I was and that I was going to be iconic. He always said that, ‘Baby, you are iconic. You don’t understand what you have.’ I didn’t. I didn’t understand it.”

She adds however that she’s since moved on and is unwilling to go back to her old lifestyle before confessing that she still has love for the G.O.O.D Music head who she doesn’t consider an enemy.

“What am I supposed to do? Crawl up in a corner and die ‘cause I’m not with Kanye anymore? Am I supposed to go back to the strip club and not take these opportunities that I have? […]

“People think me and Kanye are enemies, and we are not enemies. He wants the best for me, still. Let me say this: I still love Kanye. I will always love him as a person. I will always love him for what he’s done for me. I still always have that soft spot in my heart for him. I am not in love with him. I do not look at him in a sexual way anymore. I’m in love with someone else. I still love him as a person and want him to find happiness like I did. Everyone deserves that.”

About Tip Drillz Staff

Tip Drillz Magazine is Houston's and Southeast Texas' number 1 source for everything, that's anything.

Posted on 05/26/2011, in Entertainment News, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to TDM Online a receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • RSS TMZ News

